Publié dans Au cœur de l'évènement, Non classé

Our first meeting in BERLIN… Very nice!

P6190247.JPG

It’s 6pm, Dominik Driessen and his collegues are waiting in the lobby of the Titanic gendarmenmark hotel. Many journalists from different countries are sitting with them. They are waiting for other journalists. 6.30pm, it’s time for Dominik, to give some information about the program. Immigration and Integration in Germany will be traited durind this program for one week. How and were we will work, who we have to meet, Dominik Driessen give all details. After quite presentation of all participants, it’s time to have dinner. Let’s go to the Hauptstadtrestaurant Gendarmerie by walking while discussing.

After sitting, we discover a soup and then a beef… Don’t ask me the name, I don’t know…(laugh) The meeting was very interesting for this first time.

I was excited to go back and sleep in my bed. My room was very beautiful, with a big bed. In front of the bed, the TV. At the left, the bathroom. It was very interesting. So I decided to leave the others and go. I greet them and take the way alone…

Christelle Assam’

 

Auteur :

Journaliste indépendante, Linguiste, amoureuse de la culture, musique, événements, spectacles et rencontres culturels. Militante pour la valorisation de la femme.

Un commentaire sur « Our first meeting in BERLIN… Very nice! »

Laisser un commentaire